Mary of Graces
Zoom image

Mary of Graces

Not rated yet

Original recordings were produced in stereo, digitally recorded, and mixed to produce the highest quality sound.

Music by the Daughters of Mary
The Daughters of Mary Mother of Our Savior is a congregation of traditional Catholic Sisters. The Congregation was founded in the summer of 1984.  The motherhouse, St. Joseph's Novitiate, is located in upstate New York. The Novitiate was named after St. Joseph, to whom it seemed quite fitting to entrust the care of the Daughters of Mary. St. Teresa of Avila named her first foundation of the reformed Carmelites in St. Joseph's honor, and of him she states: "It seems as if God has bestowed upon the saints in general the power of aiding us in some specified necessity; but to St. Joseph He has granted the power to help us in all our needs. Our Lord wishes us hereby to understand that as He who made Himself subject to St. Joseph on earth, so also in heaven is ready to do whatever the holy Patriarch may now ask." With this great saint as protector and intercessor, St. Joseph's Novitiate opened its doors in the summer of 1984. The little community began with three Novices and seven Postulants.

Track List:
1. O Mary of Graces
2. Salve Mater Misericordiae
3. Bring Flowers of the Rarest
4. Angelus
5. O Queen of the Holy Rosary
6. Ave Maris Stella
7. Hail Holy Queen enthroned Above
8. Dear Angel Ever at My Side
9. Alma Redemptoris Mater
10. O Gloriosa Virginum
11. Ave Marie
12. Jesu Redemptor Omnium
13. Mother at Your Feet is Kneeling
14. Magnificat
15. Maiden Mother
16. On This Day O Beautiful Mother
17. Regina Caeli
18. ‘Tis the Month of Our Mother
19. Ave Verum
20. Hail Glorious Saint Patrick

  • $15.50

  • SKU: CM-5
In stock (957 items available)
    • SKU
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
There are no comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment
Customers who viewed this product bought